Ruth Davidson MSP

Ruth Davidson is the MSP for Edinburgh Central and the Leader of the Scottish Conservatives.She worked as a presenter, a news journalist and a documentary maker for the last nine years, mostly with BBC Scotland and REAL Radio in Glasgow.Outside of work and politics, Ruth is an avid sports fan. She enjoys hillwalking, kickboxing, socialising with friends, walking the dogs and is a fully paid up member of the official Scotland Supporters' Club and goes to all the home games at Hampden.

Lord Duncan of Springbank

Ian was elected to the European Parliament in May 2014. He is a member of the Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety and Vice-Chair of the LGBTI Rights Intergroup. Ian Duncan was for seven years the Head of the Scottish Parliament’s European Office in Brussels, responsible for relations between the Holyrood Parliament and the EU institutions. He later served as European Advisor to the Parliament and Clerk to the European & External Relations Committee.

Nigel Evans MP

Nigel was born in November 1957. He was educated at Dynevor School, and University College, Swansea (BA Hons Politics). He owns and runs a small retail business in Swansea.

Stuart Andrew MP

Stuart was first elected Member of Parliament for Pudsey, Horsforth and Aireborough in 2010 and has served as Parliamentary Private Secretary to the Rt Hon Francis Maude MP, Minister for the Cabinet Office and PPS to Secretary of State for Transport, Patrick McLoughlin.

Lord Hayward of Cumnor

Lord Hayward  was the Member of Parliament for Kingswood from 1983 to 1992,and was appointed an Officer of the Order of the British Empire (OBE) for his services to friends and families of hostages prior to the Gulf War in 1991 Iraq War, when he established and ran, with others, the Gulf Support Group for civilians who were held in Iraq after the invasion of Kuwait by Iraq. After parliament he was CEO of the Beer and Pub Association where  and is  currently Deputy Chairman, and Chairman of the Investment Committee, of Central YMCA, board member of Dignity in Dying and ad

Mike Freer MP

Mike Freer contested Harrow West 2005 general election. He has been the Member of Parliament for Finchley and Golders Green since 6 May 2010 general election. Mike was appointed as Assistant Government Whip on 15 June 2017.

Ben Howlett

Ben was MP for Bath in 2015-17. He was a member of the Women and Equalities Select Committee and the Petitions Committee and a member of the All-Party Parliamentary Group on global LGBT rights.

Rt Hon Nick Herbert MP

Nick Herbert is Conservative MP for Arundel and South Downs.  He was first elected in May 2005.In December 2005 David Cameron appointed Nick as the Shadow Minister for Police Reform.  In July 2007 he was promoted to the Shadow Cabinet as Shadow Secretary of State for Justice.  In January 2009 he was appointed Shadow Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs.  Nick served as Minister of State for Policing and Criminal Justice, working in both the Home Office and Ministry of Justice, from May 2010 until he resigned in September 2012.